office
  • img01
    Matt Dolley

    Studio Manager

    matt@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Megan Tinsley

    Web Designer

    megan@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Luke Lister

    Graphic Designer

    luke@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Hannah James

    Graphic Designer

    hannah@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Louisa Kempton

    Accounts & Administration

    louisa@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Anna Whitwam

    Web Designer

    anna@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Richard Carter

    Financial Director

    richard@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Jools & Harvey

    Apprentices

  • img01
    Zoe Robinson

    Accounts Manager

    zoe@thedesignbank.co.uk

  • img01
    Lauren Hedley

    Studio Coordinator

    lauren@thedesignbank.co.uk